The Pinnacle Process

The Pinnacle Process

We have recently introduced a paradigm shift in the way we teach. We call this “The Pinnacle Process” – a comprehensive method of co-operative learning, where it focuses on four core ingredients: Environment, Curriculum, Processes, Technology.




Consequently, our curriculum whilst consistent with the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) guidelines, incorporates emotional intelligence practices as well, and centres on the following areas:

  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Hindi
  • Sanskrit or French
  • Science
  • Social Science

There are also a wide range of other curriculum activities designed to provide all-round development, which include:

  • Art and Craft
  • Creative Workshops
  • Yoga
  • Singing and Elocution
  • Dance
  • Sports and Games
  • Debates and Dramatics
  • Computers