School Activities

 

ACTIVITIES FOR THE MONTH OF JULY 2015 AUGUST 2015 (PRE-SCHOOL TO CLASS 3)

DAY & DATE

ACTIVITY

JULY

Tuesday, 07th July

English Handwriting Competition

Friday, 17th July

Special handwork done with waste material

Thursday, 23rd July

Grandparents Day Assembly

Wednesday, 29th July

Eloc-Games/Sports

Thursday, 30th July

Holiday HW Display

AUGUST

Wednesday, 5th August

Hindi Handwriting Competition

Monday, 10th August

Current Affairs Quiz

Thursday, 13th August

Activity Techno Byte

Wednesday, 19th August

Independence Day Assembly

Thursday, 27th August

Eloc-Super Heros

Every Friday

Caring for animals

 

ACTIVITIES FOR JULY 2015 August 2015 

JULY

04th

Saturday

Election 2nd. Round

07th

Tuesday

Team Building Activities

               Classes 6 and 7

14th

Tuesday

Environment Day

Classes 4 and 5

        Craft with waste

15th

Wednesday

Special Assembly

Idul 'Fitr

21st

Tuesday

Project Display

Classes 6 - 8

        Summer Holiday

22nd

Wednesday

Heritage Club

Classes 8 - 12

23rd

Thursday

Heritage Club

                 Classes 6 - 7

24th

Friday

Investiture Ceremony

Class 12

29th

Wednesday

Exploring the magic of movie making

SUPW

AUGUST

1st

Saturday

Science Projects

Classes 8 - 10

1st

Saturday

Teco Byte

Class 4

4th

Tuesday

Book Lovers Day

Class 6

Literary Quiz

11th

Tuesday

The Power of Presentation

                Classes 5 and 6

14th

Friday

Special Assembly

Independence Day

SUPW

19th

Wednesday

Eco Club Activity

                SUPW

20th

Thursday

Eco Club Activity

                SUPW

26th

Wednesday

Elocution

            Classes 4 and 5